Week 24- Earning our Wings

Let’s Shine☀️Comrades☀️ Create a new space within!

carolemasterkey

WOW!!!! Graduation weekend is almost here. Looking back 26 weeks ago, I would have never believed I would have made it to the end. I am HERE!!!! It feels amazing and I am looking forward to seeing my DMP awaken.

So I missed the webinar for the first time this whole class.  It was for a good reason though, my daughter was performing in her last Cabaret for school.  We are doing a lot of lasts this spring. Senior year is such an exciting year. I watched the replay and boy was it a good one. Very emotion for sure.

So over the last 26 weeks I have learnt so much.  Big one for me is letting go.  I am a Blue and type A person, so this is a tough thing for me. I am doing it.  Now I am not completely there. I am a work in progress…

View original post 398 more words

One thought on “Week 24- Earning our Wings

Leave a Reply

