Week 25 – applying the knowledge

True power does not crush others because it helps them see their own greatness and how to leverage their resources of a sustainable life design. But perhaps most instructive of all is the daily routine…

masterkeybrony

Once again I’m finding it hard to put my words into a constructive 400 word blurb.  This last week has been a wonderful continuation of the MKMMA… I feel having spent the last 6 months engrossed in changed in a conscious way.. there is no going back.  It is now a part of my being and I am totally grateful for that.   I am doing the work and I am committed.  I see a light at the end of the tunnel and I know now how to get there.  

I have done many therapies, readings, healings, courses, et, etc (loads of etc’s) to gain more awareness in the field of the spiritual journey..(seeking happiness and inner peace).. but … I didn’t commit to the practices religiously and consciously everyday.  I did for a week or two but then the old blueprint would kick back in slowly and take…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

